R. Kelly Releases ‘Black Panties’ Track List

R. Kelly Releases ‘Black Panties’ Track List


Words: Raeven Bostic

Earlier this week, R&B King himself, R. Kelly released the cover art for the deluxe edition of his new album, Black Panties, which is out December 10th. The standard along with a deluxe edition. In the standard edition, he seems to be paying homage to the Phantom of the Opera and playing a nearly naked women like a cello. On the deluxe edition, he’s surrounded by a pile of women wearing nothing but…black panties.


Today, Kellz released the 13-song tracklist of the anticipated project which included three bonus tracks for the deluxe edition. BP will have features from Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Migos, and Future and in true R. Kelly fashion, the album has a few inappropriate song titles.

Black Panties Tracklisting:

Black Panties tracklist:
1. Legs Shakin’ f/ Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Prelude
5. Marry The P***y
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way f/ Kelly Rowland
9. My Story f/ 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That f/ Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
14. Tear It Up f/ Future
15. Show Ya P***y f/ Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position